You are here: Services Services for Youth and Adults Movie Night

YoutubeLinkedInFind us on FacebookFollow up on TwitterDonate Today

Increase Font Size Option 5 Reset Font Size Option 5 Decrease Font Size Option 5

Movie Night

The next Movie Night will take place on: Wednesday November 26th 2014

How to Train Your Dragon 2

When Hiccup and Toothless discover an ice cave that is home to hundreds of new wild dragons and the mysterious Dragon Rider, the two friends find themselves at the center of a battle to protect the peace.How to Train Your Dragon 2

102 MIN Rated PG

 

2014 Movie Nights:

Wednesday January 29 2014
Wednesday February 26 2014
Wednesday March 26 2014
Wednesday April 30 2014

Wednesday May 28 2014
Wednesday September 24 2014
Wednesday October 29 2014
Wednesday November 26 2014

2015 Movie Nights:

Wednesday January 28 2015
Wednesday February 25 2015
Wednesday March 25 2015
Wednesday April 29 2015
Wednesday May 27 2015
Wednesday September 30 2015
Wednesday October 28 2015
Wednesday November 25 2015


 

Regent Theatre

Eight times a year, (in September through November and in January through May), Geneva Centre for Autism hosts a private showing of a recent feature film for individuals with Autism Spectrum Disorders.

This showing is made possible through the generous support of the Langar Foundation, and takes place at the Regent Theatre , 551 Mt. Pleasant Road. Doors open at 6:30 p.m., and the movie begins at 7 p.m. Snacks and drinks are provided and no reservation is necessary.